top of page

Wine & Dine Mysteries


Wine & Dine Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-5) 

From #1 Amazon & New York Times bestselling author Gemma Halliday comes the USA Today bestselling Wine & Dine Mysteries!


The Oak Valley Vineyard has been in Emmy Oak's family for generations. So when the small Sonoma winery is suddenly in financial trouble and in danger of being gobbled up by the corporate giants, Emmy moves home to try to save her legacy with her modern culinary know-how. What she doesn't expect is murder, mayhem, and possibly a little romance...


This boxed set contains the first 5 full-length novels in the Wine & Dine Mysteries series, including:

A Sip Before Dying – book #1

Chocolate Covered Death – book #2

Victim in the Vineyard – book #3

Marriage, Merlot & Murder – book #4

Death in Wine Country – book #5

Buy Now:

bottom of page